Oregon Legislature Passes New Student Financing Plan

7 Aug

Hey readers! I’ve gotten an influx of assignments from The Collegiate Blog and Fiverr (which I refer to as Freelancing 101), and this can only be a good thing, but unfortunately my Rustlerettes (can I call you guys that?) have had a shortage of original content. Here is my latest Collegiate post, and over here is my boyfriend Cory’s response to it over at Wumbonomics.

My inbox is open to assignments, pitches, and user submitted content, as always! I really do want to buy this domain at some point and I’d like a reason to keep this blog going.

One Response to “Oregon Legislature Passes New Student Financing Plan”

  1. qclab.kaist.ac.kr September 1, 2013 at 7:33 am #

    Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this
    page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

